Meeting Schedule

Please subscribe to the REFORMA CO listserv for details on joining meetings remotely by emailing Webmaster@reformacolorado.org

Meeting                                                Location                                           Time

Membership Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Officers Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Membership Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 20212

Virtual – Join the mailing list for more details. 10-12 noon
Please subscribe to the REFORMA CO listserv for details on joining meetings remotely by emailing Webmaster@reformacolorado.org